Office of Education

Click for Printable Listings

Catholic Schools Office

Personnel
Sister Pamela Smith SSCM, Ph.D.
Secretary for Education and Faith Formation
psmith@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0421
Sandra Leatherwood
Superintendent of Catholic Schools
sleatherwood@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0493
Jacqualine Kasprowski
Associate Director for Secondary Education
jkasprowski@charlestondiocese.org
803-888-1631
Kimberly Hopkins
Coordinator
khopkins@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0496
Click for Printable Listings

Catechesis and Christian Initiation for Parishes and Schools

Personnel
Michael Martocchio Ph.D.
Director
mmartocchio@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0503
Cathy Roche
Administrative Assistant
cathy@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0504
Click for Printable Listings

Youth and Young Adults Ministry Office

Personnel
Jerry White
Director
jwhite@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0442
Mary Corder
Coordinator
mcorder@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0443
Lexie Segrest
Associate Director of Young Adult Ministry
lsegrest@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0445
Katie Gunkle
Associate Director
kgunkle@charlestondiocese.org
(843) 261-0446
Click for Printable Listings

Pastoral Formation

Personnel
Sister Kathleen Adamski OSF
Manager of Pastoral Formation
kadamski@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0498
Error connecting to mysql