Facility Detail

Click for Printable Listings

Jesus, Our Risen Savior

Personnel
Rev. Edgardo O. Enverga CRM
Pastor
eenverga@jorscc.org
864-576-1164
Deacon Peter Curcio
Retired
Kristine Anderson
Youth Ministry
kanderson@jorscc.org
Beth Gross
Director of Religious Education
bethg@jorscc.org
Mayra Llibre
Coordinator Religious Education
Sharon Dobbins
Administrative Assistant
sdobbins@jorscc.org
Rev. Jaime A. Gonzalez
Hispanic Ministry
frjaime@blessedtrinitysc.net
864.879.4225
Deacon Robert M. Sturm
Retired
Carol Corson
Parish Secretary
Rev. Ryan Dela Pena CRM
Parochial Vicar
rdelapena@jorscc.org
864-576-1164
Angeles Sanchez
Assistant Religious Education
asanchez@jorscc.org
Rev. Sebastian Thomas CRM
Parochial Vicar
sthomas@charlestondiocese.org
sthomas@charlestondiocese.org
864.576.1164

Mass Times
Monday - FridayNoon
Saturday9:00 a.m., 5:00 p.m. (Vigil)
Sunday8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., Noon, 4:00 p.m. Spanish
Holy DayNoon, 7:00 p.m.

Confession Times
Saturday3:30 - 4:30 p.m., or by appointment

Notes
Error connecting to mysql