Facility Detail

Click for Printable Listings

Minor Basilica of St. Peter

Personnel
Very Rev. Canon Gary S. Linsky VF
Rector
pastor@visitstpeters.org
803-779-0036
Jeanmarie McCaulley RN
Bookkeeper
Donna Tomasini
Director of Christian Formation
donna@visitstpeters.org
803.779.0036
Deacon David Thompson
Deacon
Eva Hauk
Communications
eva@visitstpeters.org
803.779.0036
Loretta McPherson RN
Secretary
Celia Galens
Youth Ministry
celia.galens@gmail.com
803.779.0036
Michael Younginer
Business Manager
Deacon Ronald J. Anderson
Deacon
Jason Galens
Youth Ministry
jason@visitstpeters.org
803.779.0036
Lesley Stuart
Administrative Assistant
lesleys@visitstpeters.org
803.779.0036
Rev. Andrew Jaroslav Fryml
Parochial Vicar
803.779.0036
Deacon Michael Younginer
Deacon
Andrew Kotylo
Music Ministry
Matt De Guire
Music Ministry
Louis Melendez
Hispanic Ministry
Deacon Brian Durocher
Deacon
Rev. JohnBosco Duraisamy
In Residence
jduraisamy@charlestondiocese.org

Mass Times
Monday8:30 a.m.
Tuesday-Friday8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 12:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m. (school year)
Saturday5:30 p.m.
Sunday8:30 a.m., 10:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 p.m.
Holy DayCheck website

Confession Times
Saturday4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Error connecting to mysql