Contact

Click for Printable Listings

Finance

Personnel
John L. Barker CPA, CGMA
Chief Financial Officer
jbarker@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0470
Kelsey Shooter
Executive Administrative Assistant to CFO
kshooter@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0468
Click for Printable Listings

Financial Services

Personnel
Terri Brisson
Director
tbrisson@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0471
Joyce Kiernan
Financial Analyst II
jkiernan@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0484
David Amatangelo
Parish Accounting Services Supervisor
damatangelo@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0483
Gabriela Miner
Accounting Supervisor
gminer@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0474
Brandon Prosser
PAS A/P Accountant
bprosser@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0478
Camden Batte
Financial Reporting Supervisor
cbatte@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0475
Randy Warner
Senior Accountant
rwarner@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0486
Jason Horne
PAS Accountant
jhorne@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0481
Robert Hicks
PAS Accountant
rhicks@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0510
Alice Williams
PAS Accountant
awilliams@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0480
Liz Myszka
A/P Accountant
lmyszka@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0476
Mitchell McDaniel
PAS A/P Accountant
mmcdaniel@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0482
Error connecting to mysql